A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Walton Oak Primary School

Who's Who in FOWO

Formal Committee positions are elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM), which takes place every September.  It is also possible to join as a general committee member during the school year.  Please contact fowo@lumenlearningtrust.co.uk if you are interested in doing so.  For more information on what being on the committee involves, please refer to the 'volunteering with FOWO' section.

Name Position
Helen Allingham  (Y2 & Y5 parent) Chair
Hollie Park (Y1, Y3 & Y5 parent) Deputy Chair
Jenny Johnson (Y4 & Y6 parent) Treasurer
Sarah Shotton (R & Y2 parent) Secretary
Lex Holness (Y4 parent) General Committee
Rachel Huang (Y2 & Y4 parent) General Committee
Lizzie Mullen (N & Y2 parent) General Committee
Caroline Smart (Y1 & Y5 parent) General Committee 
Vicky Wales (Y1 & Y6 parent) General Committee
Walton Oak Primary School