A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Walton Oak Primary School

The Governing Body

Mr Dan Sonley Headteacher
Mr Keiran Patel  Parent Governor / Chair
Mr James Scott Parent Governor
Ms Emily Oliphant Trust Appointed Governor
Ms Ceri Orrell Trust Appointed Governor  
Mr Matt Bayliss  Trust Appointed Governor
Mrs Sara Murray Staff Governor

Details of the governors terms of office can be found here Get Information About Schools

Clerk to Governors - Mrs Liz Wilkins clerktogovernors@lumenlearningtrust.co.uk

For further information on the Trust Governance Arrangements please visit the Lumen Learning Trust website by clicking on this link LLT Governance Arrangements

Board of Directors Chair - Ray Vango

Walton Oak Primary School