A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Walton Oak Primary School

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 
Wednesday 1st September INSET Day 1
Thursday 2nd September Children return to school
Friday 22nd October - Friday 29th October Half Term
Friday 17th December End of term for children 2.00pm

 

Spring Term
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Children return to school
Friday 11th February INSET Day 2
Monday 14th - Friday 18th February Half Term
Friday 1st April End of term for children 2.00pm

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April Children return to school
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June Half Term
Tuesday 19th July End of term for children 2.00pm
Wednesday 20th July INSET Day 3
Thursday 21st July INSET Day 4
Friday 22nd July INSET Day 5

 

TERM DATES 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 
Thursday 1st September INSET Day 1
Friday 2nd September INSET Day 2
Monday 5th September Children return to school
Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October  Half Term
Friday 16th December End of term for children 2.00pm

 

Spring Term
Tuesday 3rd January Children return to school
Friday 10th February INSET Day 3
Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February Half Term
Friday 31st March End of term for children 2.00pm

 

Summer Term

Monday 17th April Children return to school
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June Half Term
Wednesday 19th July End of term for children 2.00pm
Thursday 20th July INSET Day 4
Friday 21st July INSET Day 5
Walton Oak Primary School