A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Walton Oak Primary School

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 
Tuesday 1st September INSET Day 1
Wednesday 2nd September Children return to school
Monday 26th - Friday 30th October Half Term
Friday 18th December End of term for children 2.00pm

 

Spring Term
Monday 4th January 2021 Children return to school
Friday 12th February INSET Day 2
Monday 15th - Friday 19th February Half Term
Thursday 1st April End of term for children 2.00pm

 

Summer Term
Monday 19th April Children return to school
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half Term
Friday 16th July End of term for children 2.00pm
Monday 19th July INSET Day 3
Tuesday 20th July INSET Day 4
Wednesday 21st July INSET Day 5
Walton Oak Primary School